See What Our Customers Have To Say! 

"Israel, Rudolfo and the team were outstanding. True craftsman. Over delivered in every way. I highly recommend them for them for luxury vinyl flooring purchase and install."

Kathy F., Oct 4, 2020

"The team takes pride in their work. They removed all the carpet in the house and replaced it with wood floors. Project was completed on time, and high quality work."

Lorena M., Aug 15, 2020

"These guys were not only super fast, they did an outstanding job! Excellent value for the money."

David G., July 30, 2020

"The employees were excellent. Friendly, reliable and worked non-stop. They kept us informed at every step. This was a hard floor to work with but the results were amazing. Thank you."

Diana S., July 21, 2020

"Great experience. Courteous, on time. How all projects should be done

Rene I., June 16, 2020

" Israel and his crew are top notch. They work great together and ensure that all work is done correctly. Quality of installation and workmanship was exceptional. They stand behind their products and installation. I recommend them to all of San Antonio and beyond."

Billy S., June 9, 2020

​​

We are very happy with the new floor. Had hardwood installed in about 750 sq ft. The crew was amazing. Started on time at 9 and were completely finished at 2. This included new baseboards, caulking and painting. Crew is very neat and clean, excellent install job. I would definitely use again and recommend

Mike M., April 4, 2020

"The crew arrived on time and put in a fabulous product and finished in the one day promised. They went above and beyond putting in an additional small hallway as they had some extra flooring. They were professional, courteous, and clean up after installation. Highly pleased and will use them for other projects."

Tracy M., February 12, 2020

"Israel and his crew where very professional , respectful to us and our property. They stayed on schedule , completed all work without any changes , delays or problems. The work crew were always polite, respectful of our home and property and were always very professional. I recommend M.R. Flooring and Remodeling fully. In fact I intend to continue being a costumer whenever the need arises."

Eva L., November 3, 2019

"From start to finish, Israel and his team at M.R. were professional, efficient, and clearly
take a lot of pride in their work. Our floor is flawless. They completed the 2,500 sq foot
project in just 2 days. I cannot recommend them enough"

Scott A. September 24, 2019

I had several different flooring companies come out to give me an estimate. Israel was by far the most knowledgeable and he quoted me the best price of all the companies I considered. He and his crew came when promised and were tidy and professional throughout the installation. I couldnt be happier with my new floors!

Mary K. Aug14, 2019

This was an amazing experience! Small project, master closet, but they treated it as if it were "the most important job"! Isreal arrived promptly for his estimate, and started the next day. Arrived on time and set up beautifully. Finished the job quickly and made sure the room was immaculate and that everything was to my satisfaction before they left. I would HIGHLY recommend this company!

Kris C. August, 5 2019

Yelp: "Is company is the most amazing company to work with!! If I could give them 100 stars I would! You will never regret working with them! They put in vinyl flooring in my Daughter&rs house about 2 months ago and after seeing the amazing finished product we had to have our house redone! It was the best decision we ever made! The price was fair and the work was exceptional! Our vinyl flooring looks wonderful! They had to demo our old tile flooring and they did it perfectly and professionally. They were so quick! Without losing any of the quality of the work! They truly are worth every penny! Israel is a awesome owner and he really explains the costs and procedures down to the last detail. There are no hidden costs. They make the experience great! We are so in love with our floors!

Barbara C. July 3, 2019

Yelp: "I would have given M.R.flooring 10 stars...but the most allowable was 4.  Quality and attention to detail exempifly their company standards!  Absolutely the best wood floor I've seen..(and fortunately it's in my home).  It looks so good I don't want to walk on it!  M,R, Flooring is so experienced they don't make mistakes..at your expense,  The installers and Israel answered all my concerns and questions.  Why anyone would use another company is beyond me.  Do yourself a big favor..call M.R. FLooring...then gaze upon your new floor and smile."

Walter T. May 16,2019

These gentlemen (and they are one and all) worked so well together as a team, the crew of five was like a well-oiled machine. They were thorough, precise, and fast. Our living space (1,000+ sq. ft.) had a beautiful new wood floor in two days. This included moving furniture, removal and haul off of all the old floor (a lot of tile and wood) down to the slab, leveling, installation of new flooring & trim, painting, & thorough cleaning and replacement of furniture. All I had to do was stay out of their way. We had a horrible flooring experience prior to M.R. Flooring so this experience was especially refreshing. They are true professionals and a credit to their profession. Dennis stayed in touch and checked throughout the process and inspected several times. "Excellence" sums up in one word our experience with M.R. Flooring & Remodeling. I will not hesitate to use them in the future for other projects.

James S. May 3, 2018

Yelp: "We recently moved to San Antonio from the Texas Coast, and were in search of a flooring company.  M&R Flooring is highly rated on Angie's List, and customer reviews convinced us to make contact with them.  We did do some comparable shopping, but were most impressed with M&R. The flooring project turned out great at a very reasonable price.  We just used them again to install shelving and hang a screen door. And, we'll continue to use them for other projects in the near future.  The manager, Israel, is superb in every way. And, his work crews are very professional with attention to detail in their work."

Thomas S. January 13, 2019

Home Advisor: "Top notch company with top notch workers.

Terry S. January 15, 2019

Home Advisor: " They’re professionals by every sense of the word. Had other flooring done by others and no where near the quality work these fellows did. Kudos to them!!!

Nancy Y. December 16, 2018

Home Advisor: " I worked with Isreal, he was very professional and through. His crew was great and very professional and fast! They worked so well together each taking their job and running with it. The project was expected to take 3 days and they knocked it out in 2. I love my new floors and will use M.R. flooring for future jobs! Thank you guys!

Cristy B.  June 11, 2018

Great experience. Israel, Dennis, and their entire crew were amazing. The sales process was straight forward and painless and the quoted price was exceptionally competitive. The job was completed amazingly fast and the work quality was superb. We end up adding additional rooms because of the service, workmanship, and price. Highly recommend M.R. Flooring and Remodeling and look forward to working with them again.

Gerard D. June 25, 2018

Home Advisor: " Israel Mireles provided a professional itemized estimate that proved to be reliable and a fare price. He provided a great selection of laminate wood products to choose from. The 5 man installation crew was one of the best I've had in my home. Prompt, polite, friendly and respectful of our home. They removed ceramic tile, leveled concert floors and cleaned up after themselves and moved furniture. The final results were an incredible transformation of our home. The most dramatic change was the custom hand work done by Rodolfo (supervisory carpenter) on the staircase. I would welcome M.R. crews into my home on any project and plan to use them for future remodeling projects.

John D. November13, 2018

M.R. Flooring took care of the insurance estimates, answered all of our questions, came in and replaced the old floor in one day throughout the house! Their team was fast, efficient, thorough and did an excellent job. They even painted the baseboards to match in the kitchen. After the install they worked with us to expedite the insurance payment and were patient with us while we jumped through all the insurance hoops to get them paid! We will definitely use these guys again for one more room that wasn't damaged and could not be included on the insurance estimate. One of the best contractor experiences I've ever had!

Harvey M. May 1, 2018

They did an awesome remodel of my bathroom, extremely fair pricing, well below market rate, and it's impeccable. Took care of three decade old popcorn ceiling. Always cleaned up each day after themselves, which floored me. Could hardly tell they were there. There was a small leaking pipe in my shower, but within 5 minutes of texting they reached out to me to set up a time to come out and they were there and fixed it at no additional cost the next day. Quality of service was breathtaking.Took me years to find a contractor and these guys are head-and-shoulders above the competition.

Robert L. September 19, 2017

M.R. Flooring were refreshing. I had already had another contractor to do the work, but was looking for a specific flooring to put in and accidently was hooked up to HomeAdvisor. M.R. Flooring contacted me and I decided to meet with him, boy was I glad I did. He made a special deal on the specific wood I wanted and was so professional and honest. We recently remodeled kitchen and 3 bathrooms with one bathroom down to the studs so my experience with contractors is high. None of the other companies could compare to M.R. Flooring. The crew were very experienced, worked well together and finished a hugh job in 1 1/2 days. My floors look great. I will not use any other flooring company other than M.R. Flooring. Professional, quality work, reliable. Excellent company.

Sherri K. December 16, 2017

See more on HomeAdvisor 

M.R. FLOORING & REMODELING

2540 Thousand Oaks Suite 105
San Antonio, TX 78232

Showroom Open

Monday-Saturday

FREE ESTIMATES

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Yelp Icon
  • Black Google Places Icon